Report cruelty | Contact | News | eNews sign up
Home  Membership  Honorary Life  >  Honorary Life Members

Honorary Life Members

Dr John Ayerbe
Mr Fred Bain
Mr Peter James Barber
Mr John Bates
Mrs Lorraine Bates
Miss Laurie Batiste
Mrs Beryl F Bayley
Dr Robert Begg
Dr Onn Ben-David OAM
Dr Susan Bevan
Mr Charles Brown
Mrs Joan Brown
Mr Peter Brown
Mrs Janice Buchter
Mrs Lynn Buckley
Mrs Marcia Bylsma
Mrs Erica Cairns
Mr Tim Campbell
Prof Ivan Caple
Mr Robert Murray Carraill
Mr Clive Catlow
Mrs Linda Catlow
Mrs Karen Cosgriff
Mrs Janice Crowley
Mr Rod Curtis
Miss Barbara Dart
Miss Julie Deamer
Mr David Elsum AM
Ms Sue Gibbs
Mrs Irene Gill
Snr Sgt Peter Given
Mr Michael Grant
Mrs Nerida Gray
Mr A G Hall
Mrs Barbara Halse
Ms Karen Hazel
Mrs Gigi Hodges
Mr Michael Holland
Ms Bronwyn E. Hughes
Mr Richard C Hunter
Ms Vicki Jackson
Mrs Roelfina Jannenga
Dr Neville Japp
Mrs Margaret Johnson
Ms Betty Kelly
Mrs June Killian
Mr Keith King
Mr Stuart Lawson
Mrs Rosemary Lill
Miss Hazel Luke
Mrs Ursula Manning
Mrs Christine Matthews
Mrs Heather McCracken
Mrs Barbara Meehan
Capt Michael J Meehan
Ms Maria Mercurio
Mr Josef Mika
Mr Sinclair Imrie Miller AO LVO QPM
Mrs Lois Morris
Mrs Joyce Nadort
Dr Bronwyn Neubecker
Mr Kevin O'Brien
Ms Glennys Oogjes
Mrs Carol L J Penman
Dr Peter Penson
Mrs Ann Pollard
Mr Roy Poyser
Mrs Sue Quartermain
Mr Brian Reid
Mrs Helen Ronzio
Mr Joseph (Pat) Salmon
Mrs Lynette Sedgman
Mr Stephen Sedgman
Dr Michael Sheedy
Mrs Margaret Simpson
Mrs Elaine Smeaton
Mrs Dianne Smith
Mr F Smith
Mr James Thomas Smith B. Comm FEA
Mrs Elaine Stradwick
Mr Richard Stradwick
Prof Virginia P Studdert
Ms Shirley Sullivan
Mr Rob Thomas
Mrs Jean Wallbridge
Dr Carole Anne Webb
Mrs Marjorie Wallace
Mr Rowan Webb
Dr Barbara Wellington AM
Ms Shirley Westerberg
Mrs Lorna Williams
Mrs Betty Wood
Mrs Janet Wood
Mrs Sally Zetter

Honorary Life Membership was awarded to the following individuals who have recently passed away. Their contribution to animal welfare and the RSPCA will be remembered.

Miss Betty Amsden OAM
Mrs Hilda Batholomew
Mr Douglas Baudinette
Mrs E Rosemary Lawton
Mrs Cynthia Neubecker
Mrs Marjorie Orr
Miss Ninon Phillips
Mrs Joan Quinn
Hon Frank Wilkes AM
Dr Hugh John Wirth AM CGSJ

*List updated 7 November 2018

Membership Team
P 03 9224 2222
E Email Membership Assistant

Download RSPCA Victoria Honorary Life Membership Policy

Contact us
Find local RSPCA
Latest news
Media releases
RSPCA shop
Site Map
AEC terms of reference

About us
Adopting animals
Education team
RSPCA Pets Place
Vet clinics
Pets for adoption
Adopting from us
Senior pets
Kittens in pairs
Pets in apartments
Adoption fees

Happy Tails
Get involved
Regular giving
Corporate Involvement

Our sponsors:

Health and behaviour
Cats and kittens
Dogs and puppies
Guinea pigs
Horses and ponies
Mice and rats
Reptiles and frogs
Seasonal health
RSPCA Pet Insurance
Cat welfare
Humane food
Puppy factories

Report cruelty
Dogs in hot cars
Emergency contacts
Emergency planning
Lost and found
Report a lost pet
First aid for pets
Mobile Animal Care Unit (MAC)
Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved | The Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (Victoria) | ABN 56 749 449 191 | ACN 131 965 761 | Privacy Policy